CurvyHK

Asian-chested is not an oxymoron

Review: Curvy Kate Romance

I lie! My Curvy Kate is a 28FF. My new GG bras (so excited even though they’re definitely not shipping for at least another week) should have plenty of room. I hope.

I bought this on ebay (and got free shipping by signing up for bratabase!).The sweetheart who sold it to me found it too small in the cups.

It’s really pretty (although Mom proclaims that this, like most of my well-fitting bras “is so thin!!” in reference to the material) with gold embroidery on black mesh. The band is the most comfortable that I’ve tried; a 28 back with three hooks. I think the three hookedness is contributing a lot to how good it feels. I wish more of my bras had three hooks so I could confirm this! The problem is that I’m getting some quadraboob action if my shoulders tip back at all, already when I first tried it and especially now. Can’t I just push my chest down to hide the quadraboob or something? 😦

(Maybe if I TAPE down the quadraboob with duct tape… I can almost hear the agonized admonitions of bra bloggers worldwide at that idea :P)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

