CurvyHK

Asian-chested is not an oxymoron

Laser Hair Removal 1.5

It’s been a bit over two weeks since my first appointment. Many of the online sources I found for aftercare prescribed aloe vera gel and sunburn care, but I was lazy and did none of those. My doctor suggested no exercise for a week, and I participated in an Ultimate Frisbee beach weekend three days after the appointment.

I’m usually much better at listening to authority, promise.

For the first week, it really seemed like there was no difference. The hair was just there! Didn’t feel any different, didn’t look any sparser. In the past week, though, the hair’s just been falling out! A scrub in the shower just shook a bunch off. I want to say that about 20% of the hair is still down there, if even that. The doctor quoted an average of 70% hair off with 5 visits, so the hair that has come out so far might grow back. I’ll let you know. Underarms have changed significantly less, but I scrub those areas much less in the shower. Tickle reasons.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

